2015 Accreditation Schedule and Participants

2015 Review Schedule

September 2012 to August 2013

Preparation of Institutional Narrative and Data Exhibits

August 23, 2013

Institutional Narrative and Data Exhibits submitted to WASC

October 31, 2013

Off Site Review

October 22-24, 2014

Accreditation Visit

February 19, 2015

WASC Commission Meeting

March 6, 2015

Accreditation Reaffirmed

2015 Peer Review Team

  • Team Chair: Mary Sue Coleman, President Emeritus, University of Michigan
  • Team Assistant Chair: Christopher Cullander, Director (Retired), Office of Institutional Research, University of California San Francisco
  • David Fairris, Professor of Economics, University of California, Riverside
  • Maryann Jacobi Gray, Assistant Provost, University of California, Los Angeles
  • Jillian Kinzie, Associate Director, IU Center for Postsecondary Research and NSSE Institute, Indiana University Bloomington
  • Laura E. Martin, Coordinator for Institutional Assessment, University of California, Merced
  • Brad Osgood (off-site review only), Senior Associate Dean for Student Affairs, School of Engineering, Stanford University